Page 1 of 1

Cannot see whole stack menu

Posted: 20 May 2018, 20:54
by starhopper
Hello Han,
I assume that I cannot reach the whole stack menu. I saw on your website, that there must be more under the red rectancle. I tried the mouse to find an anchor to drag with no success.
I am using the windows version 9.61
stack-menu.jpg
stack-menu.jpg (109.65 KiB) Viewed 1691 times

Re: Cannot see whole stack menu

Posted: 20 May 2018, 22:58
by han.k
Hello Thomas,

That is very strange. Did you have that before?

Yes you can't resize the top part.

I made with the compiler six variants of the Windows executable with alternative compiler settings. They are in the zipped version. Can you try all and see if that makes any difference?

Download zipped version:
http://www.hnsky.org/astap.zip

Regards, Han

Re: Cannot see whole stack menu

Posted: 21 May 2018, 18:46
by starhopper
Hello Han,
I have tried all versions, here are the results.
astap-versions.jpg
astap-versions.jpg (32.5 KiB) Viewed 1681 times
I hope this helps.
Thomas

Re: Cannot see whole stack menu

Posted: 22 May 2018, 21:04
by han.k
Hello Thomas,

I can now simulate the problem in Win10 with custom scaling under display settings. I have added some extra lines to adapt to different DPI settings. For Windows this is default 96 DPI but more and more people have different scaling settings. ASTAP version 0.9.62 should fix it.

Clear skies, Han

Re: Cannot see whole stack menu

Posted: 24 May 2018, 18:14
by starhopper
Thanks Han.