Page 4 of 4

Re: Specify reference frame?

Posted: 04 Sep 2019, 15:45
by han.k
Hello Simon,

Okay 2) implemented in version 0.9.257c. I call it a black spot filter. It is implemented at some other places in the program, so it was easy. You can download it now.

I could not read your rar file (damaged ?), but I could reproduce the effect with other files.

Tell me if it works for you.

Best regards, Han

Re: Specify reference frame?

Posted: 04 Sep 2019, 16:42
by szymon
Very, cool, will test ASAP when I get off my work calls. Thanks!

Re: Specify reference frame?

Posted: 04 Sep 2019, 17:27
by szymon
Awesome, that works perfectly -- thank you!

Re: Specify reference frame?

Posted: 04 Sep 2019, 19:06
by han.k
The upload to Sourceforge was forgotten. Now it is uploaded. I also cleared default the image edges for the case there is no overlap between the blinked images. ASTAP v0.9.258

Han