Specify reference frame?

Questions, support and discussions
han.k
Posts: 235
Joined: 23 Nov 2017, 15:04
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Specify reference frame?

Post by han.k » 04 Sep 2019, 15:45

Hello Simon,

Okay 2) implemented in version 0.9.257c. I call it a black spot filter. It is implemented at some other places in the program, so it was easy. You can download it now.

I could not read your rar file (damaged ?), but I could reproduce the effect with other files.

Tell me if it works for you.

Best regards, Han

szymon
Posts: 24
Joined: 29 Aug 2019, 18:17

Re: Specify reference frame?

Post by szymon » 04 Sep 2019, 16:42

Very, cool, will test ASAP when I get off my work calls. Thanks!

szymon
Posts: 24
Joined: 29 Aug 2019, 18:17

Re: Specify reference frame?

Post by szymon » 04 Sep 2019, 17:27

Awesome, that works perfectly -- thank you!

han.k
Posts: 235
Joined: 23 Nov 2017, 15:04
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Specify reference frame?

Post by han.k » 04 Sep 2019, 19:06

The upload to Sourceforge was forgotten. Now it is uploaded. I also cleared default the image edges for the case there is no overlap between the blinked images. ASTAP v0.9.258

Han

Post Reply